Asama is a sanskrit word that means odd and is symbolic of the odd time rhythms used in Mantravine's latest album containing 4 songs in 5/4, 7/8, 6/4, 7/4. Psychedelic dance grooves, handpans, electrifying guitar, magical horn melodies, dijiridoo, global percussions, shamanic vocals, poetry and forest sounds weave effortlessly together into an enchanting emotional masterpiece.


Featuring Muhammad Farhan (Keys, Trumpet), Isuru Wijesoma (Guitar), Eriko Murakami (Trombone), Yin Ling (Shamanic Vocals), Leeliu Lynx Sauvage (Poetry), Akira Ikeda (Dijiridoo, Djembe) and Rupak George (Ableton). Supported by Abhinav Tyagi (Artwork) and Chill Sessions Records (Mastering)



Asama_lo res.jpeg

We are working with Dao Records to launch an NFT of our song "Multiverse" on the NEAR blockchain

Register if you want to learn and join a community of friends to learn advantages and methods on how to get into audio NFTs